Development News Edition
Give Feedback

India to bat against New Zealand in Womens World T20 opener

IANS guyana Last Updated at 09-11-2018 20:36:37 IST India
India won the toss and elected to bat against New Zealand in the opening game of the ICC Womens World Twenty20 here on Friday.

India are playing with four spinners and one medium pacer.


New Zealand Women: Suzie Bates, Anna Peterson, Sophie Devine, Amy Satterthwaite(c), Katey Martin(w), Maddy Green, Leigh Kasperek, Jess Watkin, Hayley Jensen, Amelia Kerr, Lea Tahuhu.

India Women: Smriti Mandhana, Taniya Bhatia(w), Jemimah Rodrigues, Harmanpreet Kaur(c), Dayalan Hemalatha, Mithali Raj, Deepti Sharma, Veda Krishnamurthy, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Arundhati Reddy.

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

add banner