International Development News
Development News Edition
Give Feedback

Rugby-New Zealand team to face Japan

Updated: 01-11-2018 07:36 IST
New Zealand coach Steve Hansen has named the following team to face Japan in Tokyo on Saturday:

Team: 15-Jordie Barrett, 14-Nehe Milner-Skudder, 13-Matt Proctor, 12-Ngani Laumape, 11-Waisake Naholo, 10-Richie Mo’unga, 9-Te Toiroa Tahuriiorangi, 8-Luke Whitelock (captain), 7- Dalton Papalii, 6-Vaea Fifita, 5- Jackson Hemopo, 4- Patrick Tuipulotu, 3-Angus Ta’avao, 2-Dane Coles, 1- Ofa Tuungafasi

Replacements: 16- Liam Coltman, 17- Tim Perry, 18- Tyrel Lomax, 19- Dillon Hunt 20- Gareth Evans, 21- Mitch Drummond, 22- Brett Cameron, 23- George Bridge (Reporting by Jack Tarrant; Editing by Peter Rutherford )

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)