International Development News
Development News Edition
Give Feedback

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/10 a.m. ET


Reuters
Updated: 02-11-2018 19:30 IST
The Haas Formula One team lost on Friday a bid to overturn a stewards' decision that excluded French driver Romain Grosjean from sixth place at the Italian Grand Prix in September.

SOCCER-AUSTRALIA/

Bolt trial finished at Central Coast Mariners

MELBOURNE, Nov 2 (Reuters) - Olympic sprint champion Usain Bolt has finished his football trial at Central Coast Mariners and will leave the club after failing to agree commercial terms, the A-League side said on Friday.

UPCOMING

RUGBY

RUGBY-UNION-IRL-ITA/ (PIX)

Rugby Union - Ireland captain's run

Ireland hold a captain's run at Soldier Field in Chicago before Saturday's test against Italy

2 Nov 12:30 ET / 16:30 GMT

RUGBY-UNION-JPN-NZL/

Rugby Union - Japan v New Zealand

Japan, the hosts of next year's Rugby World Cup, face holders New Zealand in Tokyo.

3 Nov 00:45 ET / 04:45 GMT

SOCCER

SOCCER-FRANCE-PSG-LIL/ (PIX)

Soccer France - Ligue 1 - Paris St Germain vs Lille

French Ligue 1 soccer match where Paris St German plays Lille

2 Nov 15:45 ET / 19:45 GMT

SOCCER-ITALY-NAP-EMP/ (PIX)

Soccer - Italy - Serie A - Napoli v Empoli

After dropping two points at home to AS Roma last Sunday, Napoli cannot afford another slipup when they face promoted Empoli in Serie A

2 Nov 15:30 ET / 19:30 GMT

SOCCER-AFRICA-CHAMPIONS/ (PIX)

Soccer - African Champions League final, first leg

Al Ahly host the first leg of thIs year's African Champions League final against perennial rivals Esperance of Tunisia as they go in search of a record-extending eighth continental crown.

2 Nov 15:00 ET / 19:00 GMT

SOCCER-AFCCHAMPIONS/ (PIX)

Soccer - Asian Champions League - Final, first leg - Kashima Antlers v Persepolis FC

Asian Champions League final, first leg - Kashima Antlers v Persepolis FC

3 Nov 02:00 ET / 06:00 GMT

SOCCER-ENGLAND-BOU-MUN/ (PIX)

Soccer - England - Premier League - AFC Bournemouth v Manchester United

3 Nov 08:30 ET / 12:30 GMT

SOCCER-SPAIN-LEG-ATM/ (PIX)

Soccer Spain - La Liga - Leganes v Atletico Madrid

Leganes host Atletico Madrid in La Liga.

3 Nov 08:00 ET / 12:00 GMT

HORSE RACING

HORSERACING-BREEDER/ (PIX)

Horse Racing - Breeders' Cup

The Breeders Cup opens with races billed as horses racing's future stars featuring two-year-olds.

2 Nov 19:00 ET / 23:00 GMT

GOLF

GOLF-EUROPEAN/

Golf - Turkish Airlines Open

Irishman Paul Dunne takes a one-shot lead into round two of the Turkish Airlines Open.

2 Nov 12:00 ET / 16:00 GMT

GOLF-EUROPEAN/

Golf - Turkish Airlines Open

Irishman Paul Dunne takes a one-shot lead into round two of the Turkish Airlines Open.

3 Nov 20:00 ET / 00:00 GMT

GOLF-SHRINERS/

Golf - PGA Tour: Shriners Hospitals for Children Open

Coverage of third round from TPC Summerlin in Las Vegas.

3 Nov

CRICKET

CRICKET-T20-IND-WIN/

Cricket - India v West Indies - 3rd T20

Third Twenty20 international in Chennai.

3 Nov 09:30 ET / 13:30 GMT

MOTOR RACING

MOTOR-MOTOGP-MALAYSIA/ (TV)

MotoGP - Malaysian Grand Prix - Qualifying

Action from the qualifying session for the Malaysian Grand Prix in Selangor.

3 Nov 03:10 ET / 07:10 GMT

TENNIS

TENNIS-PARIS/ (PIX) (TV)

Tennis - ATP 1000 - Paris Masters

The ATP hosts the year's final World Tour Masters 1000 series event in Paris.

3 Nov

BOXING

BOXING-AIBA/ (TV)

Boxing - AIBA Congress - presidential election

The International Boxing Association Congress will elect the governing body's new president in Moscow on November 3.

3 Nov

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)