Development News Edition
Give Feedback

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 9 a.m. ET/2 p.m. GMT.


Reuters Last Updated at 13-11-2018 19:30:20 IST
Australia coach Michael Cheika may hope to try out new players and give others a rest against Italy on Saturday but the Wallabies can ill-afford sweeping changes as they battle to return to winning form, utility back Matt Toomua has said.

UPCOMING

SOCCER

SOCCER-ASEAN/

Soccer-Eriksson to make debut as Philippines coach

Former England manager Sven-Goran Eriksson takes charge of his first game as Philippines coach as the Azkals host Singapore in the Asean Football Federation Championship on Tuesday.

13 Nov 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT

TENNIS

TENNIS-ATPFINALS/ (PIX) (TV)

Tennis - ATP Finals

Novak Djokovic, Marin Cilic, Alexander Zverev and John Isner feature on day four of the ATP Finals in London.

14 Nov

CRICKET

CRICKET-TEST-LKA-ENG/ (PIX)

Cricket- England v Sri Lanka, 2nd test, Pallekele

Sri Lanka host England for the second match of the three-test series at Pallekele.

14 Nov 23:30 ET / 04:30 GMT

RUGBY

RUGBY-UNION-SCO-ZAF/PREVIEW (PIX)

Rugby Union - Scotland team announcement

Scotland coach Gregor Townsend holds a press conference names his team to play South Africa in their test at Murrayfield on Saturday.

14 Nov 06:30 ET / 11:30 GMT

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)


add banner

LEAVE COMMENT