Devdiscourse
Development News Edition
Give Feedback
VisionRI - Urban Development

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 7 p.m. GMT/2 p.m. ET


Reuters
Updated: 19-11-2018 00:36 IST
Mike Bryan claimed his fifth ATP Finals title, but the first without his twin brother Bob, as he and Jack Sock beat French pair Pierre-Hugues Herbert and Nicolas Mahut in a thrilling doubles final at the 02 Arena on Sunday.

FOOTBALL-NFL-CLE-RICE

Dorsey: Browns haven't discussed Condi Rice

Cleveland Browns general manager John Dorsey denied the team has discussed interviewing former Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice for the Browns' head coaching job on Sunday.

UPCOMING

SPORTS

SOCCER

SOCCER-UEFANATIONS-HUN-FIN/(PIX)

Soccer - UEFA Nations League - Hungary v Finland

We will wrap the night's action in Leagues C and .

18 Nov 14:45 ET / 19:45 GMT

SOCCER-UEFANATIONS-SWI-BEL/(PIX)

Soccer - UEFA Nations League - Switzerland v Belgium

Switzerland play Belgium in the UEFA Nations League at Lucerne's Swissporarena needing to win to have any chance of winning Group Two.

18 Nov 14:45 ET / 19:45 GMT

SOCCER-FRIENDLY-ESP-BIH/(PIX)

Soccer - International Friendly - Spain v Bosnia and Herzegovina

Spain face Bosnia and Herzegovina in a friendly international match

18 Nov 13:45 ET / 18:45 GMT

SOCCER-BRAZIL-BOT-INL/REPORT(PIX)

Soccer Brasileiro championship - Botafogo v Internacional

Brazilian league match between Botafogo and Internacional

18 Nov 16:00 ET / 21:00 GMT

SOCCER-AFRICA-NATIONS/(PIX)

Soccer – African Nations Cup qualifiers

A wrap up of African Nations Cup qualifiers after 12 games on Sunday and the conclusion of the penultimate round of qualifying:

Madagascar v Sudan (1130)

Ethiopia v Ghana (1300)

Eswatini v Niger (1330)

Mozambique v Zambia (1330)

Rwanda v Central African Republic (1330)

Lesotho v Tanzania (1400)

Congo v DR Congo (1430)

Angola v Burkina Faso (1500)

Liberia v Zimbabwe (1600)

Togo v Algeria (1600)

Guinea v Ivory Coast (1700)

Mauritania v Botswana (1700)

18 Nov 14:00 ET / 19:00 GMT

SOCCER-BRAZIL-BOT-INL/(PIX)

Soccer Brasileiro Championship - Botafogo v Internacional

Brasileiro Championship - Botafogo v Internacional at Nilton Santos stadium

18 Nov 14:00 ET / 19:00 GMT

OLYMPICS

OLYMPICS-2026/CALGARY Calgary city council votes on whether to abandon 2026 Winter Olympics bid

Calgary's city council will formally vote on whether to abandon efforts to bid for the 2026 Winter Olympics after a non-binding plebiscite showed the majority of voters want no part of hosting the Games.

19 Nov 12:30 ET / 17:30 GMT

GOLF

GOLF-WOMEN/CME

Golf - LPGA: CME Group Tour Championship final round

Lexi Thompson has a three-shot lead at the season-ending CME Group Tour Championship in Naples, Fla. with Thailand's Ariya Jutanugarn is 18 holes away from winning the Race to the CME Globe and the $1 million bonus.

18 Nov 20:00 ET / 01:00 GMT

GOLF-RSM/

Golf - PGA Tour: RSM Classic final round

Charles Howell III holds a one-stroke lead over Jason Gore and Cameron Champ at the RSM Classic in Georgia as he seeks his first PGA Tour win in 11 years.

18 Nov 20:00 ET / 01:00 GMT

CRICKET

CRICKET-TEST-NZL-PAK/

Cricket - New Zealand v Pakistan - 1st test First test match between New Zealand and Pakistan.

19 Nov

BOXING

BOXING-WELTERWEIGHT/PACQUIAO-BRONER (TV)

Boxers Pacquiao and Broner hold New York news conference

Welterweights Manny Pacquiao and Adrien Broner hold a news conference in New York to talk about an upcoming bout.

19 Nov 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)


POST A COMMENT