Development News Edition
Give Feedback

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 2 p.m. GMT/9 a.m. ET


Reuters Last Updated at 26-11-2018 19:27:32 IST
The head of the umbrella organization of national Olympic committees (ANOC) has stepped aside from his role amid an ongoing legal case in Switzerland, the IOC said in a statement on Monday

UPCOMING

CRIME / LAW / JUSTICE

GERMANY-TRIAL/BVB (PIX) (TV)

German court is expected to pass verdict on attack on BVB soccer team

A German court is expected to rule on the April 2017 bomb attack on Borussia Dortmund's team bus. In early November prosecutors demanded the 29-year-old accused man be imprisoned for life. The man has already admitted that he staged the attack but said he wanted to make money rather than harm or kill anyone.

27 Nov 08:00 ET / 13:00 GMT

SPORTS

SOCCER-ENGLAND-BUR-NEW/ (PIX)

Soccer - England - Premier League - Burnley v Newcastle United

26 Nov 15:00 ET / 20:00 GMT

SOCCER-ENGLAND-BUR-NEW/REPORT

Soccer - England - Premier League - Burnley v Newcastle United

Burnley clash with Newcastle in the Premier League as both teams aim to steer clear of the relegation zone

26 Nov 13:00 ET / 18:00 GMT

CRICKET-TEST-NZL-PAK/

Cricket - Test - New Zealand v Pakistan

Second test between New Zealand and Pakistan.

26 Nov 10:30 ET / 15:30 GMT

RUGBY-UNION-NATIONS/

Rugby-State of the nations after November internationals

We look at the form of the leading rugby nations after the November internationals with an eye on their prospects for next year's World Cup

26 Nov 09:00 ET / 14:00 GMT

SOCCER-CHAMPIONS-TOT-INT/PREVIEW (PIX) (TV)

Soccer - Champions League - Tottenham Hotspur training & news conference

Tottenham Hotspur manager Mauricio Pochettino discusses his side's crucial Champions League match against Inter Milan.

27 Nov 06:00 ET / 11:00 GMT

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)


add banner

LEAVE COMMENT