Netherlands opt to bat against Ireland

PTI | Abudhabi | Updated: 18-10-2021 15:24 IST | Created: 18-10-2021 15:24 IST
Netherlands opt to bat against Ireland

Netherlands won the toss and opted to bat against Ireland in their first round Group B match of the ICC T20 World Cup here on Monday.

Teams: Ireland: Paul Stirling, Kevin O Brien, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Gareth Delany, Harry Tector, Curtis Campher, Neil Rock (wk), Simi Singh, Mark Adair, Benjamin White, Joshua Little Netherlands: Max O Dowd, Ben Cooper, Bas de Leede, Colin Ackermann, Ryan ten Doeschate, Scott Edwards (wk), Roelof van der Merwe, Pieter Seelaar (c), Logan van Beek, Fred Klaassen, Brandon Glover.

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)

Give Feedback