International Development News
Development News Edition
Give Feedback
Cricket World Cup 2019

REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 1400 GMT/1000 ET


Reuters
Updated: 14-06-2019 19:32 IST
REUTERS SPORTS SCHEDULE AT 1400 GMT/1000 ET

The Toronto Raptors delivered Canada its first NBA title with a 114-110 victory over the two-time defending champion Golden State Warriors on Thursday that set off a country-wide celebration.

TENNIS-STUTTGART/ Tennis: In-form Berrettini cruises into Stuttgart semis

Italian Matteo Berrettini cruised into the Stuttgart Open last four on Friday after making light work of American Denis Kudla with a 6-3 6-3 win in just over an hour. SPORT-DOPING-RUSSIA-BAN/

Russian runner suspended for working with a banned coach: AIU MOSCOW (Reuters) - Russian runner Artyom Denmukhametov has been provisionally suspended for working with banned coach Vladimir Kazarin, the Athletics Integrity Unit (AIU) said on Friday.

UPCOMING SOCCER

SOCCER-WORLDCUP-JAM-ITA/REPORT Soccer - FIFA Women's World Cup - Jamaica v Italy

Jamaica plays Italy at Reims' Stade Auguste-Delaune. 14 Jun 10:00 ET / 14:00 GMT

SOCCER-WORLDCUP-ENG-ARG/REPORT Soccer - FIFA Women's World Cup - England v Argentina

England plays Argentina in Le Havre. 14 Jun 13:00 ET / 17:00 GMT

SOCCER-COPA-ARG/PREVIEW (PIX) Soccer - Copa America - Argentina - news conferences & training

Soccer - Copa America - Argentina - news conferences & training 14 Jun 10:30 ET / 14:30 GMT

SOCCER-COPA-BRA-BOL/REPORT Soccer - Copa America - Brazil v Bolivia

Tournament hosts Brazil play Bolivia in the opening game of the Copa America at Sao Paulo's Estadio do Morumbi. 15 Jun 20:30 ET / 16 Jun 00:30 GMT

SOCCER-WORLDCUP-NLD-CMR/REPORT Soccer - FIFA Women's World Cup - Netherlands v Cameroon

The Netherlands play Cameroon in Valenciennes. 15 Jun 07:00 ET / 11:00 GMT

CRICKET CRICKET-WORLDCUP-ZAF-AFG/ (PIX)

Cricket - ICC Cricket World Cup - South Africa v Afghanistan South Africa play Afghanistan in Cardiff in the ICC Cricket World Cup.

15 Jun 08:30 ET / 12:30 GMT CRICKET-WORLDCUP-LKA-AUS/ (PIX) (TV)

Cricket - ICC Cricket World Cup - Sri Lanka v Australia Sri Lanka play Australia at The Oval in the ICC Cricket World Cup.

15 Jun 05:30 ET / 09:30 GMT CRICKET-WORLDCUP-IND-PAK/PREVIEW (PIX) (TV)

Cricket - ICC Cricket World Cup - India & Pakistan nets & news conferences India and Pakistan prepare for their ICC Cricket World Cup match at Old Trafford in Manchester.

15 Jun MOTOR RALLYING

MOTOR-RALLY-ITALY/ (TV) World Rally Championship - Rally of Italy in Sardinia

Action from day three of the Rally of Italy in Sardinia - the eighth round of the World Rally Championship. 15 Jun 02:00 ET / 06:00 GMT

MOTORCYCLING MOTOR-MotoGP-CATALUNYA/ (TV)

Motorcycling - MotoGP - Catalunya Grand Prix - Qualifying Qualifying for the Catalunya Grand Prix - the seventh race of the MotoGP season.

15 Jun 08:10 ET / 12:10 GMT MOTOR RACING

MOTOR-LEMANS/ Motor racing - 24 Hours of Le Mans

Defending champions Toyota again start the Le Mans 24 Hours as favourites. 15 Jun 09:00 ET / 13:00 GMT

TENNIS TENNIS-HERTOGENBOSCH/

Tennis - WTA International - Rosmalen Grass Court Championships The city of 's-Hertogenbosch hosts a WTA International tournament.

15 Jun TENNIS-NOTTINGHAM/ (PIX)

Tennis - WTA International & ATP Challenger - Nottingham Open Nottingham hosts a WTA International tournament and an ATP Challenger event.

15 Jun TENNIS-HERTOGENBOSCH/

Tennis - ATP 250 - Rosmalen Grass Court Championships The ATP hosts a World Tour 250 event in 's-Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands.

15 Jun TENNIS-STUTTGART/

Tennis - ATP 250 - Mercedes Cup Alexander Zverev is the top seed for the ATP 250 Series Mercedes Cup, the season's first grass-court event

15 Jun GOLF

GOLF-USOPEN/ (PIX) (TV) Golf - U.S. Open third round

Coverage of third round of the major championship at Pebble Beach in California. 15 Jun

RUGBY RUGBY-UNION-SUPER/STORMERS (PIX)

Rugby - Super Rugby - Stormers v Sharks The last regular season game for both these South African franchiseS is a must-win for either as they seek a post-season playoff spot

15 Jun 09:00 ET / 13:00 GMT RUGBY-UNION-SUPER/

Rugby - Super Rugby Week 18 Super Rugby week 18

15 Jun 05:30 ET / 09:30 GMT

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)


POST A COMMENT