Black Clover Chapter 366 release date, time and what to expect


Devdiscourse News Desk | Tokyo | Updated: 25-07-2023 16:10 IST | Created: 18-07-2023 12:33 IST
Black Clover Chapter 366 release date, time and what to expect
Image Credit: SHONEN JUMP
  • Country:
  • Japan

Black Clover Chapter 366 is the next installment in the Black Clover manga series. In the previous chapter, fans saw the Black Bulls facing a tough challenge against Damnatio Kira, the Paladin. Despite the difficulties, the Black Bulls managed to hold off Damnatio, allowing Asta to return to the Clover Kingdom. Now, fans are eagerly waiting to see Asta's fight against Damnatio in Chapter 366.

Black Clover Chapter 366 is scheduled to be released on Monday, July 24, 2023, at 12 am JST. If you prefer reading in English, you can find the translated version of Chapter 365 on websites like Viz Media and Manga Plus. Just keep in mind that the release date and time may vary depending on your location.

Here are the dates and times for some different time zones, so you can plan when to read the new chapter:

Pacific Standard Time: 7 am, Sunday, July 23

Central Standard Time: 9 am, Sunday, July 23

Eastern Standard Time: 10 am, Sunday, July 23

British Standard Time: 3 pm, Sunday, July 23

Central European Time: 4 pm, Sunday, July 23

Indian Standard Time: 8:30 pm, Sunday, July 23

Philippine Standard Time: 11 pm, Sunday, July 23

Australia Central Standard Time: 12:30 am, Monday, July 24

Black Clover Chapter 365 recap

In Black Clover Chapter 365, titled "500 Years of Solitude," the story continues after the Black Bulls suffered a devastating defeat at the hands of Damnatio's overwhelming power. Despite being badly injured, they refused to give up and used the last of their strength, with Secre's help to seal their wounds. However, Damnatio reveals that he is even stronger than they thought because he now possesses the purified power of the Supreme Devil Baal, granting him Atmosphere Magic.

As Damnatio makes his way to where the Door of Fate ritual is happening, the remaining members of the Black Bulls are in dire straits due to his powerful Atmosphere Magic. But things take a turn as Asta returns to the battlefield, fully prepared to defeat the Paladin once and for all. This fight is crucial for the fate of the Clover Kingdom, considering Asta's history with Damnatio during the Devil Trial and Damnatio's transformation into a brainwashed angel. The outcome of this battle holds significant importance for the future of the kingdom.

Black Clover Chapter 366 prediction

In Black Clover Chapter 366, it is predicted that Asta will engage in a battle against Damnatio Kira. Asta witnessed all of his friends being defeated by the powerful Paladin, and he is unlikely to back down. It is expected that Asta will fight at full strength right from the start. However, he may also take some time to analyze Damnatio's magic and understand how it works before fully engaging in the fight. This cautious approach might be taken to ensure Asta's safety during the battle.

The manga has not yet revealed whether the Shogun Ryudo Ryuya and the Ryuzen Seven will join Asta in the fight or not. Therefore, Chapter 366 may shed some light on whether they will be involved in the upcoming events.

Spoilers for Black Clover Chapter 366 will be shared as soon as they become available. Fans can also stay up to date by following raw scans, which typically surface one to two days before the official release of any manga chapter.

Stay tuned to Devdiscourse for more updates on the Japanese manga series!

Also Read: One Piece Chapter 1088 spoilers suggest a big turning point to be revealed

Give Feedback